Fund

Raising:

Manufacturers Caring for Pickens County is seeking to gain financing and other valuable resources though various Fund Raising efforts.

 

Grants

Corporate Gifts

Government

Membership Dues

Events

Donations

Various Other Projects

 

501(C)3 Foundation

 

Manufacturers Caring for Pickens County Board

Linda Bacigalupo

Tri-Tech USA, Inc.

Tri-TechUSA.com

LindaB@tri-techusa.com

864.843.1100

 

John Cutchin

Palmetto Plating Company, Inc.

PalmettoPlating.com

jcutchin@palmettoplating.com

864.859.9314

Michael R. Fee

Reliable Automatic Sprinkler Co., Inc.

ReliableSprinkler.com

mfee@reliablesprinkler.com

864.843.1700

 

Jim Kaplan

Cornell Dubilier

CDE.com

jkaplan@cde.com

864.843.2277

Edward Martin

MST Concrete Products, Inc.

MSTConcreteInc.com

ed@mstconcreteinc.com

864.639.2894

 

Tom O’Hanlan - Chairman

Sealevel Systems, Inc.

Sealevel.com

tboh@sealevel.com

864.843.4343

Tom Strange

St. Jude Medical

SJM.com

tstrange@sjm.com

864.843.8200

 

Jim Wanner

KeyMark Inc.

KeyMarkInc.com

Jim.Wanner@keymarkinc.com

864.343.0500

Partners

School District of Pickens County

pickens.schoolfusion.us

864.397.1000

 

TriCounty Technical Collage

TCTC.edu

864.646.1500

 

PO Box 830, Liberty, SC 29657 •  Info@ManufacturersCaringForPickens.com • 864.843.4343

 

Manufacturers Caring for Pickens County is a Certified Nonprofit 501 3 C Corporation